Things are packed… 

…and I am ready for take-off 😉

[Oh nooo, I saw that my article was deleted and I don´t know why… so here we go again 😉  ]

 

 

My life is moving into one suitcase and one Bagpack and is going to be crazy 😛

So, what did I pack?

3 Long trousers
3 Short trousers
5 T-Shirts
2 Hoodies
2 semi-dressy Outfits
Hiking boots
Sport clothes and shoes
Normal shoes
My VUVUZELA ❤
Stuff for school like notebooks and Folders, pens etc.
Pictures of my friends
and some other things which I can´t list here if I don´t want to sit here until tomorrow morning 😉

Guys, you can´t imagine how excited I am ! 4 days to go!

 

Leave a Reply

